Faculty

Administration    
Principal Glenda Donnelly gdonnelly@sppacademy.org
Faculty & Staff    
Kindergarten Mrs. Allen vallen@sppacademy.org
First Grade Mrs. Pagano cpagano@sppacademy.org
Second Grade Ms. Brooks bbrooks@sppacademy.org
Third Grade Ms. Kanitz jkanitz@sppacademy.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Compton jcompton@sppacademy.org
Fifth Grade Mr. Birdsong jbirdsong@sppacademy.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Malott smalott@sppacademy.org
Seventh Grade Mrs. Delgado sdelgado@sppacademy.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Morgan nmorgan@sppacademy.org
Religion (7th & 8th Grades) Mr. Gertz tgertz@sppacademy.org
Technology Mrs. Burke nburke@sppacademy.org
Spanish Mrs. Delgado sdelgado@sppacademy.org
Art Mrs. Harsch sharsch@sppacademy.org
Music Mrs. Venia evenia@sppacademy.org
School Nurse Mrs. Kelsey tkelsey@sppacademy.org
Front Office Mrs. Hubble bhubble@sppacademy.org
Auxiliary & Title 1 Staff    
Intervention Specialist Mrs. Fairbanks sfairbanks@sppacademy.org
Speech & Language Therapist Mrs. Williams bwilliams@sppacademy.org
Educational Tutor Mrs. Koppenhafer vkoppenhafer@sppacademy.org