Category Archives: School Resources

Catholic Education Foundation Tuition Assistance

The Catholic Education Foundation is offering $2 million of tuition assistance to families of elementary school students for the 2019-2020 school year. Families can apply for up to $1,000 per student in needs-based tuition assistance. 

The application period deadline is January 31, 2019

If you have questions, please call Pam Jaspers at 513-421-3131, ext. 2713 or email cef@catholicbestchoice.org.

Catholic Education – The Best Choice!

Learn more and apply at: www.catholicbestchoice.org 

Donate to SPPA

EASY WAYS TO SUPPORT SPPA

There are many ways donations can be made to Sts. Peter and Paul Academy.   Below are the ongoing fundraisers that support our school.  Share this list with your friends and family.

  • BOX TOPS FOR EDUCATION – Save those box tops from a variety of consumer goods and food products. Visit BTFE for a complete list of items.
  • Greater Cincinnati Performing Arts Society – If you attend a show, the GCPAS will donate $5 to our school for every ticket you purchase. You must designate SPPA as your Catholic school of choice when purchasing the ticket.  Visit www.gcparts.org for shows and information.
  • Kroger Community Rewards Program – register your Kroger Plus Card with SPPA’s program #81177. Visit www.krogercommunityrewards.com for details.
  • Monetary donations are also always an option. Your support is always greatly appreciated.  To donate click on the pay-pal link.



Faculty

Administration    
Principal Glenda Donnelly gdonnelly@sppacademy.org
Faculty & Staff    
Kindergarten Mrs. Aviles vaviles@sppacademy.org
First Grade Mrs. Pagano cpagano@sppacademy.org
Second Grade Ms. Brooks bbrooks@sppacademy.org
Third Grade Ms. Schweppe aschweppe@sppacademy.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Cedillo ncedillo@sppacademy.org
Fifth Grade Mr. Birdsong jbirdsong@sppacademy.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Malott smalott@sppacademy.org
Seventh Grade Mrs. Greene lgreene@sppacademy.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Morgan nmorgan@sppacademy.org
     
Technology Mrs. Burke nburke@sppacademy.org
Spanish Mrs. Sweeney msweeney@sppacademy.org
Art Mrs. Harsch sharsch@sppacademy.org
Music Mrs. Niedbalski eniedbalski@sppacademy.org
School Nurse Mrs. Kelsey tkelsey@sppacademy.org
Front Office Mrs. Hubble bhubble@sppacademy.org
Auxiliary & Title 1 Staff    
Intervention Specialist Mrs. Fairbanks sfairbanks@sppacademy.org
Speech & Language Therapist Mrs. Williams bwilliams@sppacademy.org
Educational Tutor Mrs. Cobb scobb@sppacademy.org