Faculty

Administration
Principal Glenda Donnelly gdonnelly@sppacademy.org
Faculty & Staff
Kindergarten Ms. Aviles vaviles@sppacademy.org
Kindergarten Aide Ms. Hubble ahubble@sppacademy.org
First Grade Ms. Davenport ladavenport@sppacademy.org
Second Grade Mrs. Cummins scummins@sppacademy.org
Third Grade Ms. Brooks bbrooks@sppacademy.org
Fourth Grade  Mrs. Grevenkamp jgrevenkamp@sppacademy.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Olivas tolivas@sppacademy.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Malott smalott@sppacademy.org
Seventh Grade Mrs. Loveland oloveland@sppacademy.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Morgan nmorgan@sppacademy.org
Religion (7th & 8th Grades) Mr. Gertz  tgertz@sppacademy.org
Computer Science Mrs. Burke  nburke@sppacademy.org
Spanish Mrs. Loveland  oloveland@sppacademy.org
Art Mrs. Harsch sharsch@sppacademy.org
Music Scott Roether sroether@sppacademy.org
School Nurse Mrs. Kelsey  tkelsey@sppacademy.org
Front Office Mrs. Hubble bhubble@sppacademy.org
Auxiliary & Title 1 Staff
Intervention Specialist Mrs. Fairbanks sfairbanks@sppacademy.org
Speech & Language Therapist Mrs. Songer  jsonger@sppacademy.org
Educational Tutor Mrs. Koppenhafer  vkoppenhafer@sppacademy.org