Saints Peter and Paul Academy

An Independent Catholic Elementary School

Faculty

Mr. Birdsong
Principal
jbirdsong@sppacademy.org
Master’s degree, Educational Administration, Xavier University
Bachelor’s degree, Elementary Education, Xavier University

Mrs. Hubble
Secretary
bhubble@sppacademy.org

Mrs. Landry
Kindergarten
glandry@sppacademy.org
Master’s degree, Early Childhood Education, Boston College
Bachelor’s degree, Elementary Education, Mount Saint Mary’s University

Ms. Ramsey
First Grade
cramsey@sppacademy.org
Bachelor’s degree, Early Childhood Education, Ohio University

Ms. Bronner
Second Grade
lbronner@sppacademy.org
Bachelor’s degree, Elementary Education, Northern Kentucky University

Mrs. Callis
Third Grade
jcallis@sppacademy.org
Bachelor’s degree, Early Childhood Education, Wright State University

Mrs. Cedillo
Fourth Grade
ncedillo@sppacademy.org
Bachelor’s degree, Middle Grades Education, Northern Kentucky University

Mrs. Malott
Fifth Grade
smalott@sppacademy.org
Bachelor’s degree, Elementary Education, Xavier University

Mr. Lienhart
Sixth Grade
blienhart@sppacademy.org
Bachelor’s degree, Education, Miami University

Mrs. Greene
Seventh Grade
lgreene@sppacademy.org
Master’s degree, Education, Indiana Wesleyan University
Bachelor’s degree, Education, Bowling Green State University

Mrs. Morgan
Eighth Grade
nmorgan@sppacademy.org
Bachelor’s degree, Elementary Education, Northern Kentucky University

Mrs. Wesselkamper
Educational Tutor
cwesselkamper@sppacademy.org
Master’s degree, Literacy, University of Cincinnati
Bachelor’s degree, Middle Childhood Education, Thomas More College

Mrs. Fairbanks
Intervention Specialist
sfairbanks@sppacademy.org
Intervention Specialist Licensure, College of Mount Saint Joseph
Master’s degree, Education (Reading), Xavier University
Bachelor’s degree, Elementary Education, Ohio University

Mrs. Williams
Speech and Language Therapist
bwilliams@sppacademy.org
Master’s degree, Speech Language Pathology, University of Cincinnati
Bachelor’s degree, Communication Sciences and Disorders, University of Cincinnati

Mrs. Proctor
Aide
aproctor@sppacademy.org
Bachelor’s degree, Early Childhood Education, University of Cincinnati

Mrs. Revis
Aide
erevis@sppacademy.org

Mrs. Oehler
Art
goehler@sppacademy.org

Mrs. Burke
Technology
nburke@sppacademy.org
Bachelor’s degree, Computer Information, College of Mount Saint Joseph

Mrs. Sweeney
Spanish
msweeney@sppacademy.org
Bachelor’s degree, Spanish and International Studies, Northern Kentucky University

Mrs. Kelsey
Nurse
tkelsey@sppacademy.org

Mr. Thacker
Music
jthacker@sppacademy.org
Bachelor’s degree, Music Education, Mount Saint Joseph University